Hours

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Mar 05 2017 except Sun Dec 18 2016.
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 09:10 to 09:30