Great Vespers

Repeats every week every Saturday 29 times .
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 18:30 to 19:30